2022 Taiwan Symposium on Cloud and Services Computing
Asia University, Taichung, Taiwan, May 19, 2022

I109 線上連結











個人健康聲明憑證QR code:


Research Paper, Concept Paper, Technical Report

The “Cloud” is a natural evolution of distributed computing and the widespread adaption of virtualization and SOA. Services computing is a new cross-discipline subject that covers the science and technology needed to bridge the gap between business services and IT services. In cloud computing, IT-related capabilities and resources are provided as services, via the Internet and on-demand, accessible without requiring detailed knowledge of the underlying technology.

TWSC2 2022 is an important forum for researchers and industry practitioners to exchange information regarding advancements in the state of art and practice of IT-driven cloud computing technologies and services, as well as to identify emerging research topics and define the future directions of cloud and services computing.

TWSC2 2022 will be held on May 19, 2022 in Taichung. Topics of interest include, but are not limited to:

Cloud Computing and Cloud Services
Cloud Infrastructure
Cloud Applications
Cloud Management and Operations
Cloud Security and Privacy
Edge Computing Architecture
Cognitive Radio in Edge Computing
CPU/GPU and Hardware in Edge Computing
AI Enabled Edge Computing
Edge Computing Applications
Edge Access Networks & Systems
Sustainable Computing Architecture
Sustainable Informatics and Optimizations
Interdisciplinary Application for Sustainability
Green and pervasive computing
Sustainable Communication and Security
Services Computing and Human-Centered Services
Service QoS, Lifecycle Management, and DevOps
Scientific Workflows
Business Process Integration & Management
Foundations of Services Computing
Service-oriented architecture
Services-centric business models

Important Dates​

Paper Submission:
Author Notification:
Camera ready/registration deadline:

April 01, 2022 (extended to April 08, 2022)
April 15, 2022
May 01, 2022

Organizing Committee​

Honorary Chair

Jeffrey J.P. Tsai, Asia University

General Chairs

Ren-Hung Hwang, National Chung Cheng University
Ching-Hsien Hsu, Asia University
Chao-Tung Yang, Tunghai University

Program Chairs

Jerry Chou, National Tsing Hua University
Chun-Yuan Lin, Asia University
Chun-Wei Tsai, National Sun Yat-sen University

Steering Committee

Yeh-Ching Chung, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ruay-Shiung Chang, National Taipei University of Business Taipei
Chung-Nan Lee, National Sun Yat-Sen University
Chu-Sing Yang, National Cheng Kung University
Ching-Hsien Hsu, Asia University

Advisory Committee

Chung-Ta King, National Tsing Hua University
Josh Chao, National Dong Hwa University
Shian-Shyong Tseng, Asia University
Nen-Fu Huang, National Tsing Hua University

Program Committee

Chih-Hung Chang, Providence University
Lin-huang Chang, National Taichung University of Education
Yao-Chung Chang, National Taitung University
Yue-Shan Chang, National Taipei University
Whai-En Chen, Asia University
Lung-Pin Chen, Tunghai University
Min-Xiou Chen, National Dong Hwa University
Tzung-Shi Chen, National University of Tainan
Wen-Chung Chiang, National Chung Hsing University
Der-Jiunn Deng National Changhua University of Education
Yao-Min Fang, Feng Chia University
Hung-Chang Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University
Fang-Rong Hsu, Feng Chia University
Yu-Chen Hu, Providence University
Chung-Ming Huang, National Cheng Kung University
Kuo-Chan Huang, National Taichung University of Education
Che-Lun Hung, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Kuan-Chou Lai, National Taichung University of Education
Che-Rung Lee, National Tsing Hua University
Guan-Ling Lee, National Dong Hwa University
Sing Ling Lee, National Chung Cheng University
Kuan-Ching Li, Providence University
Tyng-Yeu Liang, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
Wen-Hwa Liao, National Taipei University of Business
Yaw-Ling Lin, Providence University
Yen-Wen Lin, National Taichung University of Education
Chuan-Ming Liu, National Taipei University of Technology
Pang-Feng Liu, National Taiwan University
Sheng-Lung Peng, National Taipei University of Business
Ce-Kuen Shieh, National Cheng Kung University
Yin-Te Tsai, Providence University
Charles C.N. Wang, Asia University
Chien-Min Wang, Academia Sinica
Hsiao-Hsi Wang, Providence University
Jing-Doo Wang, Asia University
Li-Chun Wang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Sheng-De Wang, National Taiwan University
Tsan-Pin Wang, National Taichung University of Education
Wei-Jen Wang, National Central University
Chao-Chin Wu, National Changhua University of Education
I-Chen Wu, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Jan-Jan Wu, Academia Sinica
Tin-Yu Wu, National Ilan University
Chao-Tung Yang, Tunghai University
Wuu Yang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Chia-Hung Yeh, National Taiwan Normal University


Authors are invited to submit their research paper, technical report or concept paper. Manuscript should be prepared in two column style, no more than six pages, via the TWSC2 2022 submission site,


1. Selected top (10%) papers will be awarded as the best paper of the TWSC2 2022.

2. Manuscript template: 

3. 中英文論文皆可




說明:會場地點為亞洲大學資電大樓一樓 I-109

Keynote Speakers